And The Summer Begins…

FINALLY DONE

Today, I took my final for my Fluid Mechanics class and it feels so good to be finished. Exams are my favorite way to test my ability in a subject. However, after taking Machine Theory the previous semester I’d actually like to get “hands-on” in my learning and actually design a fluid system just like I had to design and build a can crusher for Machine Theory. Having to design a fluid system for a final would have been pretty cool to do. Although I would not know where to start, I know the first assumption to make would be a fully developed flow. For the most part I am just happy to have a break after the past two years of non-stop school. I can actually enjoy the rest of my summer and not have to worry about deadlines for the rest of the summer. I don’t know what I’ll do with my time, but my Senior Design project is definitely going to be a huge part. I’d actually like to get some time to work on my music, or get to the long list of video games I haven’t started. My main goal though, is to be at least competent at MatLab before the summer is over.

Happy Belated Summer Solstice Everyone!!

Leave a Reply

